Red Flash

By RedFlash

South Bank Mandeville

As you can see this one is by Tait Modern.

To quote Wikipedia:

'Tate Modern is a modern art gallery located in London. It is Britain's national gallery of international modern art and forms part of the Tate group (together with Tate Britain, Tate Liverpool, Tate St Ives and Tate Online). It is the most-visited modern art gallery in the world, with around 4.7 million visitors per year. It is based in the former Bankside Power Station, in the Bankside area of Central London.'

Go large to see the speeding runner

The thing that made me smile: I stood on Whitecross Street in the sun, listening to music and looking at all the wonderful possible blips around me. I was dancing of course.

Exercise: Walked across London hunting mascots. Typing, listening to music and dancing on my bottom. I've always done that. Its probably good for my buttocks

PS Arty Wenlock made it to the Spotlight - thank you. Someone has pointed out that the stripes can also be seen under Blackfriars Bridge - I'll blip them for you one day.

PPS There was too much to do at work today and the stress got to me. Crying at my desk is not good for my colleagues

PPPS My Brother-in-law was here for dinner. Good to see family - he's known me since I was 4 and regularly reminds me that I didn't eat my sprouts

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.