a town called E.

By Eej

The Day of the Return of the Survivor.

The Arrival.

'My' One-Armed Percy returned today. There was much less crying, which was a relief for ALL parties involved - and after seeing him jump from branch to branch with amazing speed and agility, I realized that he's doing quite well and it really is time to stop feeling so sorry for him. Except that I doubt that will happen because ohmygoodnessitlookssosadandwhydobadthingshappentogoodPercys?


I did get a better look at the scarring too, and it looks pretty good. For, you know, a missing arm :(
 
He's not as scared as some of the newer additions (like that one VERY jumpy boy), which makes me think he's maybe one of my regulars - and I wonder if it's HAWK! that got his arm. I shall be Even More Vigilant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.