A break in rehearsals

Fun rehearsal at Alaska studios in Waterloo.

Took Gulli to Latin but he met a friend when we got off the bus so I didn't walk to school with him.

Back home Max had 2 photoshoots so I helped him clear up and get ready and baked some banana muffins with rice flour, everyone said they were really nice and Max said they were no different from using wheat flour. I didn't have one because I am on a diet, I have lost 21 pounds this year!

I spent some time learning songs for Saturday's gig at Stage in Basingstoke before setting off for rehearsal.

Zeb says his RE GCSE went well!

Max, Gulli and I are enjoying Peaky Blinders and Max and I are enjoying Mad Men and trying to get through it all before Amazon Prime takes it off the air!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.