I am rosco

By iamrosco

A shaggy dog tail

Morning meeting in a Warwick business park, but I guess some folk are hard to impress (see shot). Friendly though, and happy to pose for the camera.

Back up on the train later on after a chat over future business models etc with some sales folk. Train travel is very relaxing and affords time to get stuff done, which is always welcome. What is not so welcome is that the cross country route seems to dip in and out of mobile reception as you pass through towns, with the (albeit beautiful) countryside in between a black spot for signal. Normally this would not be much of an issue, but today I was using my mobile reception to power the internet on my laptop in an (intermittent at best) attempt to follow Stage 16 of le Tour as it dealt out a humdinger of a trip into the Pyrenees. Tough work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.