Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Nearly there

Poppy that is when it comes to size.  She is almost as big as Hamish athough this shot is a bit deceptive.  And look at her posing.  She is getting the hang of it quite well now.  She really does catch on pretty quickly.  Well except for jumping up and gardening (you should see the holes in the garden).

We have been to training tonight.  I don't know if anyone remembers a film by Christopher Guest called "Best in Show".  It was a mockumentary on Dog Shows and people and dogs that enter them.  Our trainer is a dead spit for the character that Jane Lynch played.  Honestly, I sometimes smile to myself as I would swear I was in the movie at times.

Not much time for anything else today photographically wise. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.