Journey Through Time

By Sue

Unknown Plant

I stopped by the lady who sells me fresh eggs and on the way home I did a quick stop at the Wildlife Garden since it is right close to her house. I was there only for a short time, and didn't see much "wildlife" on this trip as I was there very late in the afternoon and maybe they were, well, I don't know what wildlife does late in the afternoon. Resting? Meeting the other birds for a beer? I have no idea. Anyway...I have no idea what this plant is but it was really interesting looking as the whole top of the plant was covered with these bent over spiky flower stalks. It just had a quirky look to the whole plant. So, this is the most interesting image out of a a few photos that weren't all that great. That's what happens when you are in a hurry.

Off to the store with Bill to pick up a few supplies. He went off the meds the doctors gave him as he was dizzy and he was not a happy camper. He and whoever he talked to decided it was okay to do that.

And auntie's doctor appointment went well. She is in good shape and her doc said she would see her next year. So, both heart patients are doing great.

See ya later,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.