DancingAly

By DancingAly

Out and About

Another snap from yesterday. 

I had a nice lie-in this morning. And a very lazy day as well. House chores, gardening, and then down time before the gym. 

I'd like to visit the Globe sometime. A friend at gym said she'd like to go so we thought we might have a look and see what's on.

In other news, an epic fail last night. Whilst painting my nails, I managed to knock over the bottle of bright red polish on to the cream carpet..... And despite looking at numerous videos on youtube of "How to remove nail polish from carpet", my efforts with acetone and 1001 were futile. Now comes the tricky part, concealing it from the big guns, at least I can get it cleaned. The stain is pretty bad and I'm cross with myself! Hopefully someone will come out tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.