Miffy

By Miffy

Floating.............

...........Rose
 
 
Our Flower Friday host, BikerBear set this week’s ‘twist’ as glass so here is my flower, the very beautiful rose Brother Cadfael floating in a glass bowl.  Thank you, Anni.
 
I apologise for my lack of comments and time on blip last night. Usually I produce a shared book of photos for my grandchildren, but I have so many lovely photos from their last visit I decided to make two books – one for each child. I was determined to complete them last night to take advantage of a special deal. The second book took far longer than I expected and I missed the midnight deadline by minutes; however there is another deal which is almost as good which I will use this weekend.
 
Knowing I would have minimal time on blip I intentionally uploaded yesterday’s blip very late, but I must say I am delighted it still received many lovely comments as well as lovely stars and hearts. Thank you so much. Your support, as always is really appreciated.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.