Gitama's World

By Gitama

This Afternoon in MONO

Some magnificent cloud action........I have decided on having a week of mono....It's really interesting the fight inside..... between leaving the color in or taking it out...I started yesterday and even then I had to put a bit in.....I usually love B/W but lately except for a few I have opted for color...so lets see what unfolds. I have decided to set myself weekly challenges...hmmmm! don't know what next week is going to be ...any ideas?

Spent the day with my Ma and Pa...it's been a long one....Jaiya and I put a large decal of a tree with millions of leaves on their wall.....took us ages (fiddly stuff) and gave me a headache...however it looks bloody marvelous and Mum is as happy as a clam......priceless.

Time to tune out for the day...and do one of my favorite things.....check out your journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.