Awaiting the Washing Machine

I walked over to Jen and Pete's this morning to await their new washing machine and my blip is taken across the fields between the two villages.  At this point I picked up speed because it looked like those clouds were dropping wetness in the distance and I hadn't packed my coat in my rucksack!

I passed a quiet couple of hours before the delivery arrived.  I let the rabbits out and I thought I would work on my NZ photo book as there is 40% off for the next few days, but the minute I sat down Odo dumped his fluffiness on my knee and demanded attention.

It took all of five minutes for machines to be exchanged then I locked up and walked home in time for lunch.  Cracking on with that book now, 40% off is not to be sniffed at, and it is getting rather large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.