One last time.....

For the good times!  
They'll soon be gone... so bluebells... in the front garden of a large house around the corner....I'll miss them!
A slowdown Friday....
Pinged a few emails this morning...
Then a visit to Dad and a chat with the lead of the care team, all good there....
A wander around St Ives estate where the bluebells were losing their bloom:(
A potter in the garden, sun on my face, flower heads bobbing, leaves on the trees bustling in the breeze and my washing dancing away on the line.
Potted up my sweet peas.... cooed over my camomile seedlings (I'm planning a lawn... well a strip...)
Bathed Chino and brushed his teeth... ting...... and now he's gone orf to Jess' for the weekend.
A glass of wine (or two) this evening.... Gardener's World on TV..... 
Hello weekend :) 
Thank you biker bear for hosting flower Friday :) 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.