Before the rush

This young woman was cleaning up before the breakfast rush started.  The Tree House is a popular cafe for both locals and tourists.   It rained overnight but cleared up and was mostly sunny and warm this morning - perfect for enjoying breakfast al fresco.   I did some shopping then went back to the Tree House for a latte to go.  All the outside tables and most in the ones inside were taken.
I had another appointment with the physio this morning, and he thinks I have crystals in both ear canals, not just one.  He's given me more "homework", increasing the number of times I have to do the maneuver he gave me last week, but on the other side.  There's been a bit of improvement with the vertigo, and hopefully it will have completely cleared up by next week when I see him again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.