Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Catho and the non event

It's the day before full moon.  Perfect I think trying to get a more even exposure with it rising when there is some light around.  Well the cloud to the East made it a non event rising but about 30 minutes later you could see it veiled by thinner cloud and shimmering over the sea turning it golden.  It really was lovely while I walked the hounds along the other end of the beach.

Hamish and I visited this morning and then we did a presentation for our new voluteeners who had their training today.  They seem a nice bunch and their dogs were rigously tested last week so I hope they are keepers.

I will have a whole free day tomorrow to do what I please.  Hooray for Sundays.  I hope you are having a good weekend.

The other

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.