MyLifeThroughALens

By throughalens14

WhatALittlePoser

Haven't been with my family for the past 2 and a half weeks - missed them, especially my puppy Archie..when I say puppy I mean he's going to be 7 soon but in my eyes he's still a puppy because he has so much energy and is so excitable

I'm on dogwalking duty for this week so we went to the meadows and had a photoshoot; he's such a poser and so obedient, we'd walk for a bit then I'd call him over to sit and pose for me. After about the tenth time he seemed to be getting a bit annoyed but that's most likely because I'd just asked him to sit in a puddle - not his cup of tea.

This is one of my favourite shots though, he was happily posing until he saw the man walking towards us (in the top left corner), got embarrassed and went to sniff the wall beside us, clearly trying to keep his street cred..!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.