MyLifeThroughALens

By throughalens14

SoManyMemories

I ordered new photos for my wall and they came this morning; I've been putting them up since 2009 so it's amazing to be able to look at how much I've changed since then - my whole wall is pretty much filled now..just a few more and I will officially have no more space after 3 years.

Not sure how long I'll keep them up for, I guess when I move out to go to Uni it'll be kind of pointless even though my little sister has said she wants to move into my room just because she wants to have all the photos on her wall..even though there's only ab0out 20 of her.

I came into my room one day and she had cut out little bits of paper and covered her face in every single photo of her, even ones of her when she was a baby..was terrifying! But she thought it was hilarious and tries to keep doing it when I go out, I clearly have a normal family

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.