Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

5 years blipping!!

Wow, 5 years - how did that happen?! 1825th entry today, absolutely crazy. I cannot imagine life without blip and the thought of it all coming to an end was something that really did sadden me. However, the way the community rallied together to save this wonderful place we call blip has acted to only consolidate my love for it. You are all brilliant, supportive and kind folk.

I thought for a while about what to do to mark five years and settled upon this idea. The five years have taken me to live in various locations across the country, so I've pinpointed those places, and attached a snapshot of my blips whilst there. There are Yorkshire snaps, Bangor photos, Birmingham blips and those from the North East.

Who knows quite what the next five years will bring but I hope it is still fun, fun, fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.