Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Sunday Spin!

Always a pleasure to play out with my two wheeled companion, Dash! The weather was a treat with sunshine intervals all the way along the coast and into the Newcastle, where I visited The Cycle Hub (see extra if you please!).

It was quiet out and about, perhaps a result of the rugby which is being held at St James Park. I wasn't complaining though! The weather continued to behave until the last 40 minutes when the North East decided to give the monsoon season a short, but realistic, trial!! I was absolutely soaked to the core when I returned, but I strangely enjoyed it!! It happened at the right time to be fair!

I just want to say a huge thank you to everybody for their encouraging, kind, heart warming messages, stars and favourites on my 5th blip birthday yesterday. I enjoyed reading them all and felt honoured to receive so many :-)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.