Just admiring...

my reflection :)

A cygnet from last year's brood on the lake late this afternoon! 

I only saw wildlife today, it was very quiet (just how I like it)!  However, some ducks were having a real go at one of their breed (in my extra), I wonder if 'she' was 'in season'?

 I just got home before it poured with rain...

At church this morning, I had a lovely surprise as my friend M and her daughter B from Ghana made it to the service!  (they have been here on furlough for a while and I'm going to have lunch with them on Wednesday at M's sister's house)  I was sitting chatting to another friend when I heard a familiar voice in the seat behind, turned round and there they were :)

still going hot and cold, but feeling better than yesterday thankfully.


Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.