Who Paints the Skies?

Driving home from my lovely last day in the temp job, I was looking at the beautiful skies and all of a sudden this song came into my mind Who Paints the Skies?  Its not the best version, but I like it :)     

I was given a thank you present for my hard work, a notebook and a water bottle from the Company which is really lovely :)

Thank you so much for all the hearts, stars and comments on my Bee Happy post yesterday :):)

Tonight, there's more good news as my sermon seems to be OK, just a few bits of 'touching up' to do this week.   On that subject, commenting maybe light this week as I'm busy looking for work again and also tidying up my sermon...

In other news, YAY, finally managed to lose some weight, a decent 2lb loss this week :)


So today has been a great day!

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.