The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

One is in Minchinhampton

When I saw this chair set up for the model's pose today, in Minch market hall, I burst out laughing and asked if the Queen was going to pay us a visit! It turned out that she' wasn't, so I posed on this throne instead, in my birthday suit.

The students were three lovely ladies and a large labradoodle. Gluten free lemon drizzle cake was provided, so I shall probably return, if asked. Dave is running the group. He is Ex-forces and fun. Definitely not a retired colonel!

This took up most of the day, so this shall be my shot. Discussion was held about the Minch street party for the Queens 90 th birthday. Stroud is only a few miles from Minch, but we don't do street parties in Stroud. Maybe some neighbourhoods have them. Our street is too divided.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.