Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Shopping!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting!

This morning Mum said to me: "Dolly, lets you and me go shopping to the Pet Shop!"

This was music to my ears! And better yet, our friend Sue came with us! The first part wasn't so good because they left me in the car while they went for a coffee in the cafe that's part of the Garden Centre. I think it's very unfair that I couldn't go in with them!

Then they came to get me and I was able to have a good sniff around some of my favourite aisles in the pet shop. BUT - then Mum took me to the 'clothing aisle' and I DON'T like that one! And even worse - she wanted me to try on this dreadful thing called a Life Jacket!! Arrgh! It seems that we are going to be on a boat next week and she wants me to WEAR this thing?

Thankfully it did not fit at all, and it was put back on display. But when we went home Mum got onto her two favourite online shopping sites. I do NOT have a good feeling about this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.