Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Life Jacket

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting!

If you saw yesterday's blip, you will have seen that Mum and I went shopping and she tried to find a Life Jacket for me. Although the one in the shop didn't fit, my worst fears eventually came true - she found one online and was even able to order it in time to be delivered today - a Sunday!! Arrgh!!

So here I am. She says I'm now all ready for our boating holiday! Apparently Alice, my best Blipfriend, has the exact same Life Jacket, so if she can wear one, I guess I can too! Mum made me wear it around the house most of the afternoon. At least this one is nice and flexible and soft so I was happy enough even snoozing in it.

What do you think of the colour? Does it suit me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.