Flowers

I haven't blipped any flowers for a while, and today I needed flowers to cheer me up.

I had a bad day and I'm feeling rather down. I won't bore you with the details though. Something happened which, if you knew the details, you would probably think it was not a great deal and I overreacted but, in any case, it really affected me, and specially my morale which, at the moment, is pretty low. The instigator is probably clueless about the damage she has done and won't lose any sleep about it. It's funny how little we know sometimes about the repercussions of some of our actions we may think of as trivial. But never mind...

I have a day off tomorrow and I'm really looking forward to it!

One thing that really cheered me up was all your hearts on my yesterday's blip! Thank you so much! And thank you very much for all your stars and comments as well! I love blip!

I hope you all had a lovely day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.