Raining again!

I didn't have a great day today and most of it had to do with the fact that it has been raining all day in Edinburgh.

I was a few minutes late to work because I went to a newsagent's to get myself a juice and the woman at the front of the queue took ages to count her money and kept getting it wrong!! Anyway, my day went downhill from that. Stressful morning rushing about and then a Monday that felt more like a Saturday! We were just too busy for a Monday and I think it's because everybody wanted to stay out of the rain!

Never mind... glad it's over.

Back to work tomorrow for more "fun"! I'm already exhausted..

I want to say thank you to all of those who have voted my entry for "Our Digital Planet", I do really appreciate it! (You can still vote if you wish to do so). Wish me luck! :)

Thanks very much for all your comments as well! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.