Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Big smile

I have a smile on my face from ear to ear.
 
This afternoon I went into Southampton to look at – no, not rugs. 
 
Cameras.
 
I haven’t bought my new one yet, but I have come back from lots of talking to people in the city centre camera shops and weighing cameras in my hand, knowing exactly what I shall get.  I intend to buy it in the next two weeks, when the money comes through.  And no, I’m not going to tell you what it is yet, because you won’t find it exciting.  It’s nothing flash, just very exciting to me.
 
Afterwards I found my way down to the water, as I always seem to do, and bought myself an ice cream from a van.  And blipped these lovely ladies. 
 
Now I shall have to hurry and get ready for choir rehearsal.  Tomorrow we have a performance, so it’s concentration time.
 
Enjoy your evening   xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.