Pasarela de Santa Pola

It turned grey during the afternoon. Sahara is still pushing hot sandy air, but north west started to push cooler air and as the two air types meet it creates clouds. The bit cooler air type is staying with us. It's only going to be 21-24°C next 10 days or so. Few hotter days in between, but still quite dramatic drop to what was promised.

I'm quite relived actually. The cooler air felt so nice this evening compared to the sunny hotness in which we walked to grocery store and back this morning. I actually started to dehydrate as my fingers swell so that I could barely flex them. It took a lot of drinking and quite a few hours before I was back to normal. We did have water with us when walked and bought ice coffees on our way back. I think I forgot to drink enough yesterday and that had the affect. Anyway all is well now. Agua agua mas agua.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.