2405

Almost a day off, but not quite then in the end.

In the morning we had an early shopping run to Santa Pola. We did 3 shops in one hour and got what we needed.

Then some breakfast and then I visited a friend. We also talked about working in Spain, choosing a book keeping company and that sort, so it was also a valuable information.

After that I continued my talk with a new lawyer since we're not getting replies from the one we had the meeting with and were planning to use. So, we're switching to one who knows how to communicate.

Then a swim at the beach. Of course :-) And back home. Some sewing. Then dogs out again and now some internet updating. Soon to bed. Days go by so very fast. There's so much I'd want to be doing, but I just don't have enough time.

This picture is from my friend's housing company's premises. They also have a nice view. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.