Foggy doggy

This might look like soft focus, but I promise you it's quite foggy out here on the deck, and she can't see too well at the best of times.  So that's why I'm kind of greyish.

You'll be pleased to know that my poorly leg is settling down well; and we've had all kinds of excitement today.

A new photocopier was delivered by ever so many BIG MEN, and I didn't bark!!!  Well, maybe I did let off a couple of little ones, but honestly they were ever so tiny, and the men were very kind, and they didn't laugh at me - not very much anyway.

I don't see what's so comical, but a lot of people laugh at me.  I think I must be suffering from an inf....inferi....well, some sort of complex.  Perhaps it's because she always tell people I will rip their arms off; and they take one look at me - you'd think they'd be scared - but they just laugh.

It's all very sad - but I did get a treat out of it, and a lovely cuddle and a tummy rub.

So life's pretty good on the whole.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.