Little sad face

Oh no!  I can't believe it.  I'm on my own again for the weekend.  THEY are leaving me to be looked after by my uncle Jeff!  He's very nice, but he's not HIM and HER.

Anyway talking about uncles - which we weren't but we will be, Uncle Brett did come yesterday to do a bit of painting, and he did give me a lovely chest tickle, and so I did sit up on my haunches because it did feel ever so nice.  And he did say to me You are a little tart, Mish, a little tart.

Now the thing is, I know apple tarts, and I know cherry tarts, and I even know rhubarb tarts (meat tarts taste the very best) - so how can I be a tart as well??  It's beyond me!

So when do THEY get home again?  Monday by all accounts, and it can't come quick enough for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.