Bluebell in the Mill Moor Plantation

A gorgeous morning and my first walk up the hill to Mill Moor for a quite a while.  I thought I'd go after my coffee, but before breakfast.  (I still seem to be better walking when I haven't eaten!)  It was one of those joyous mornings when it feels so good to be alive. 
 
I opted out of a trip to Manchester again as I didn't feel I'd got anything I wanted to work on in the Hot-Bed print studio and I didn't want to go just to listen to the talk on etching plates - I'm not sure that etching is ever going to be my thing!

A bit of a mix of activities for the rest of the day which shifted between admin on mum's estate, talking with Merv about a few jobs in the garden, printing out some b&w ideas that I think I can use for my next printmaking project and looking for images that I might put into the next camera club `open' competition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.