Man, Mountain or Fish

By StevieFish

Dedicated follower of Fashion

Time for a change, I dragged my old camera out of th ebag today, I don't know why. It has been neglected for months in favour of my more advanced body. It was my first DSLR, I loved it to bits. Then I got the D80 and noticed how 'lacking' in stuff it was. Like a second command wheel. It got used less and less. It became a throw in the bag camera - like a compact almost.

The dull light this morning (and lack of snow - where was it?) made me think of my fastest lens - which was on the old body. Rather than faff I took em both and headed out the door. The lens is very good (if flawed - but thats Sigma for you) and I shot off almost a hundred frames at lunchtime - so many I wanted to blip.

So, I've cheated. Here are the others:

Ka7ana looking cool
My boss don't like photos
Ka7ana finds camera religion
Mound Blipping the Blipper
Which way tae Asda
Got my eye on you

The one that got chosen just reminded me of the Kinks...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.