'sup?

As I walked through the door after a good, but tiring day at school, Mr B and Little Miss shoved my camera into my hand and urged me to 'hurry up!'. Finally catching on that the subject of my potential photography sesh was outside in a tree, I changed the lens, put an SD card in the 7D and managed to snap a few shots of these lovelies in our decommissioned apricot tree.

Then we took Cousteau to the dog park and he ran around while Little Miss and Mr B threw the footy around. I mooched around with them.

Off out to a school council meeting tonight; not much feeling the love for it, but there you go, a commitment is a commitment.

QUESTION: I have an old version of Photoshop, acquired before all this 'Creative Cloud' business. It doesn't open RAW files and so I am very limited with what I've got. The upshot is that I will either have to fork out for a monthly subscription to Adobe Photoshop CC, which I don't much want to do, or get something else that works as well, if not better. This is where you guys come in ...

Any suggestions? I'm stumped.

All answers will be considered.

Thank you in advance.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.