Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

WidWed 29 - Yellow

Wide angle lens - ✅
Yellow element - ✅
Yep, managed to get both parts of this challenge....ok it's not the most wide angle I could have got but the lens is a 7-14mm which must qualify.....and I did manage to find a yellow flower....so will this do?

Not feeling that enthusiastic about Blip at the moment...still trying to get a photo a day but I am seriously thinking about taking a break....I do enjoy this community and I love connecting with so many people but I also sometimes feel that I don't do it justice with a quick star here and a short comment there....
I also love the challenges and it does make me think about getting a decent image but it has also meant that my image isn't a memory of that day in the true sense of the word.....I guess I'm a bit ambivalent about what I want my Blip journal to be....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.