Back with Me

I spent all night feeling pretty awful.  I kept thinking I had been food poisoned.....but I think I just caught a virus that is going around.  BLECH!  

I had a sleep in...and a quiet morning.  The Hubby took off at about 2pm to go back Shrimping, and I tried to keep going on the editing the recital pictures.  

Sugar arrived back in town after a really fun time at the farm, where her and her cousin got a little independent, and wandered further from the house than ever before, and my mom thought they were lost.  They were fine....and enjoying some freedom.  I picked her up at my brother's house, and we came home to a quick dinner and bedtime.  She was excited to have the chance to sleep in my bed again....and was soon down for the count.  It was a busy weekend for her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.