Buddha's Temple

Deprture from Copenhagen at 4 pm. Arrival to Japan at 10 am - which would be 3 am Danish time.

I was met in the airport by Hiroko, who has been my guide and host all day. She has done an amazing job.

First she took me to see a temple to Buddha. It was stunningly beautiful and a fantastic experience. Then she took me to Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building to enjoy the amazing view over Tokyo.

I also got to see Mount Fuji.

At 6 pm we arrived to the hotel, where I am staying these next days. I met with some Japanese dog dancers at 7 pm for a fabulous meal - wow it was good.

It is now 9 pm local time and I'm going to bed. I don't dare to think of how long it is since I last slept.

This is me at the temple. This building is built without using any nails. How amazing is that????

Night Night Blipland
Emmy (too tired to miss the Hazyland Boys)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.