Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Symmetrical Chaos - Abstract Thursday

I set a half hour limit to my creation of today's Abstract Thursday theme, Portraying Depth - Leading Lines - and All That. Tag it AT48.
I picked a few simple tools; shapes, shadows, line tool and the fun feature was a 'diamond gradient'  that was placed on some lines. Found it at about minute 28, and called it done. 


I would like to call attention to those that include words with their daily blip. Thought provoking and creative words that often mimic their blip.
Admirer with haiku and proverb, Honeycombebeach with sayings and limericks, and Richardg with haiku. If I left anyone out, I love you too.


I infrequently post on Tumblr and a haiku always accompanies the photo. It really broadens the creative experience.


And I mention the above blippers because of a great article I found.
A Photographer Profile - Lou Jones. His inclusive words with his images changed his life. From the publication American Illustration - American Photography.


I like to scramble together a real quick abstract theme for next week at this point. First week of the month is Random Theme. AT49 for June 2.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.