The Courts, Holt

I missed a call from my "manager" this morning. She left a message saying the son of my Monday evening client rang to find out why I had not attended to his mum. She added that even though my training had been cancelled (without anyone letting me know) I still could have visited my client in the evening.

I called her back as I was livid! Spitting feathers! No reply so I left her a message:
I did not attend on Monday because I was on Annual Leave as stated on the rota she sent me and the cancelled training was on Tuesday, not Monday. Grrrrr. Furthermore, as I was on annual leave, as stated on the rota, I did not attend Monday morning's client either!

She acknowledged my holiday requests in February. Useless.

Thursday morning's client is in Australia for 6 weeks (but she is still on my rota) so I only had Alison this afternoon. We went to The Courts, Holt and it was beautiful.

If it weren't for my clients, I would give up. 
 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.