Sieze the day

By Mario

For Sale

This afternoon I donated blood and everything went well until I went to have a drink and bickie, I picked up my drink and had a bickie and all I could feel was something wet running down the arm of my jacket and what a mess. My comment to the Nurse was that she hadn't taken enough. I had to have a wee liedown as I felt a little unwell ( this is the first time in 34 years of being a donor that this has ever happened). I went down to the Port afterwards but unfortunately I couldn't give my all tonight and now I'm very tired. Recently 2 major Container Shipping Companies annouced they will no longer be using Timaru and the effects from that is the Large Container Cranes are for sale and a lot of People are going to be made redundant,this will add quite a finacial blow to the community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.