Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

FF27 - Flower with an Animal Twist.....

So....we have spent the day at meetings...one of which was at the Dunblane Hydro.....I thought they would have a nice floral arrangement with a beautiful stag ornament at least near to it...but no...lots of stags...lots of pretty silk flower arrangements...but not near to each other...or at least close enough to get a decent photo!

In the end I was desperate to get a Blip for today's challenge...so I took one of the lovely stag ornaments and added a flower from my collection....not ideal but when you're desperate you'll try anything!

Now we're back home and completely meeting-ed-out!

Will hopefully collect my replacement iPhone tomorrow...yay!   Hopefully I will be able to hear this one ringing!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.