Texture

and moisture .............. all due to misty/foggy/wet weather.

The monsters had their check-ups today. They enjoy going, but I am sure it is only because they get to chose a sticker afterwards.

My laptop is dying ........rapidly and there was a good deal on one in the local computer shop.
As usual, the thrill of getting a new toy soon turned to frustration and downright anger trying to set it up and getting the software installed.
How is it that both machines can have Wiindows 10 on them and the programme and layout be totally different?

I fecken hate technology!
And to prove that it hates me ........ my new, replacement phone is buggered. It is constantly shutting down and restarting (30 times in 3 hours last night) which of course kills the battery. I am now waiting to see what choice of phones I am going to have to chose from.
It wont make any difference - it and I will hate each other.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.