Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

The annual spring ritual

Every may we launch our rowing dock that lives in the winter on the beach at the end of the bay.  Our usual crew of many years couldn't get it together this year so we are fortunate to have our son and daughter in law to help this year this weekend. , !   Using this photo because I like this image of who is getting the workout (:-)) and that "mosquito" you see in the sky is our neighbor across the bay arriving in his helicopter.  Will try to post an extra of him "supervising" the whole crew.   ( couldn't get this one to upload :-( And a second extra if the iPad will let me of a sea lion IN the marina next to the dock wh en we went to pick them up this morning!  Phenomenal.   Of course I just had the iPhone on me at the moment ( note to self: NEVER be without a camera) .  Now I am resting my back and using the wifi app to put the camera pix on the phone/iPad so I don't need the computer... More technology ( same app as the remote). .:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.