Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

BLUE

I was feeling a bit  ‘blue” looking at all the work that could be done around here…:-)…. a little at a time.  Today was cool and breezy but we went out for a row before cleaning the porches - getting ready for the Memorial Day holiday weekend when some family will be here and we hope it’s warm enough to eat outside.  Also planted some wee plants I brought up….. And,  looking around the garden, I thought maybe this very shiny blue reflective ball might work for the weekly blip challenge which is BLUE.

It also provided me with the learning experience to use the remote on my iPhone for the first time to take the picture.  Oh my,  it is very cool… you can see what the camera sees (but of course you have to focus with the camera) and then get out of the way of the camera, or out of the picture altogether…whatever… Technology,  I admit, can be very fun!  (Probably most of you know this, but I had to ask someone at the camera store about a remote, and I already had the app to send photos by wifi. )  Duh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.