Late night (Early morning)

A long day. Back to Scotland.

EasyJet’s 21:45 from Munich to Edinburgh was delayed by an hour. Expected arrival 00:10 at Edinburgh.

That’s into tomorrow’s Blip, and of course it’s my body clock’s 01:10.

It also means I miss the last bus to the park & ride where my car is... On the plus side, Taylor Jr is available to pick me up at the airport and take me to the park & ride. 

We’d arrived at Munich Airport early, just adding insult to injury. Antenne Bayern’s traffic news was announcing a 30 minute jam at the 17km road works on the A9 Autobahn. We set off early but it was down to a 1 minute “delay” by the time we got there.

I wonder what my first day day back will bring?

Oh, yes, the Blip! Sunny Munich Airport. Not very inspiring, but it was that kind of day.       

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.