Building Sn3 and N Worlds

By Stationmaster

Bernie's is in place

Finished the base scenery and ballasting in this corner and got Bernice's Lettuse situated. Needs a little tweaking but pretty good. Still needs trees. But I delivered a couple of reefers to get loaded.

I decided to go ahead and get my photo backdrops done before I go any farther with scenery or buildings. Just easier to install them with as little in the way as possible. Would love to be making trees as my rig is ready to go. But the backdrops should not take too long. I have stitched together photos of the mountains around Aspen CO. Need to do some Photoshop work and then print on the color printer. These photos will get trimmed and glued to 1/8" foam core. I left a slot behind the hills I built so the backdrops just slide in there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.