Little.....

.....Esther.

A very busy weekend and it's far from over. We went to the kitchen showroom to change a few things on our plan, then visited many bathroom showrooms and I think we can safely say we are getting closer to finalising things. 

Claire is out with the girls so Jo popped round with little esther on the way to the baby sitters so I had the opportunity to grab a shot of her, she is such a lovely baby but when you get the camera she doesn't like to play ball. I'm off out now to watch the Champions League with my mates and then meeting up with Claire later on in Scary Canary for my mates night of MELT where you are the DJ.

Hope you are all having a good Bank Holiday weekend so far.

Thanks for the kindness on yesterdays blip even though I turned off comments. My Nan had great innings of 98 years and passed away peacefully in her sleep so she did alright I'd say, I wouldn't say no to that. x

Thanks

Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.