See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Banded Demoiselles

We had a nice stroll around the lake and along the river, lots of wildlife to see but for some reason I'm only being allowed to upload one extra ( at least I hope it has finally uploaded), so you have the huge grass snake we encountered basking in the sunshine.........it was so well camouflaged I walked straight past it but was promptly called back by eagle eyed hubby.......and I still had trouble seeing it until it moved :-))

I just sat down to catch up with my blipping this afternoon when the phone rang........more complications with MiL's move/house sale (I won't bore you with the details) that needed sorting out immediately, so I'm still way behind, sorry. Thank you so much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts recently, especially for my baby bunny yesterday......I'm so pleased you all liked him :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.