Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Concentration

Another scorchingly hot day in Herts, but no worries as we are off camping tomorrow for a long weekend it is forecast to cool and to rain.

William had another awful night last night so this morning started with rather tetchy boy, a grumpy Mummy and a little girl who couldn't keep her voice down. William was dropped off at T's for the day and C and Mummy headed for the gym. After that I felt a bit better, but had very tired legs. We then did a few jobs before heading home to start C's homework diary and then have lunch.

After lunch I was supposed to be sorting for camping, but kept getting distracted by a little girl who was supposedly 'getting on with her Hama beads' so I could get on with my jobs. This shot was one fullof concentration, but it is sporadic. I blame the heat, C normally doesn't even hear you talking to her when doing her beads.

Right I really am off to start packing now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.