Freedom in the Forest

I've had a lovely time with the family today, baby cuddling (how I've missed those cuddles whilst I've been away on holiday!), walking hand in hand through the New Forest with my eldest (but still only little) grandson, enjoying the simple pleasures of being a nana.....

On the way home I stopped to see what the New Forest would yield for my blip. No sooner had I stepped out of the car, camera in hand, when I saw a young lad running along, stick in hand, obviously enjoying the sense of freedom that can be experienced in places such as the New Forest, away from other distractions. A moment later he was gone but I knew that I had my blip!

I hope you've has a lovely sunny, relaxed Sunday, too! I'm about to pour myself a G & T and relax a little more..... 

Have a good evening everyone and, of course, thank you so much for everything for yesterday's blip which it would seem you rather like!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.