High Street

Just about ready for the holiday now. Roz and I (well largely Roz) finished up our packing then headed into town for massages we had booked through groupon. While Roz was having her massage I wandered about the High Street looking for a blip where I bumped into Christina from this year's BA Hons dance class. She'd just finished a ballet class down at Dancebase with her friend Yasmin, so that was my blip sorted.

After that it was back to Queensferry to finish getting ready. We're just waiting for Maddy to finish hwr guitar lesson then she's heading away with her Granny and I'll stick my camera bag together and we'll head for Kelso. That'll give us a head start for getting to NEwcastle Airport tomorrow morning. My next blip should be from Andorra (although it may wait until next week when I'm back depending on the internet situation).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.