pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

HEATHCOTE VALLEY PANORAMA

Yet another panorama stitched in P/S Elements from 3 images - on this occasion in the landscape format - only hand held.  I made a paralax machine once out of Aliminium strip but this required putting on the tripod and moving carefully around.  Without it you do get a bit of convexity but Elements is very clever and helps in this regard. I continue to be impressed with Element photomerge and I enjoy the wide angles obtainable. Its all about finding the right image.  This one is close by where I live and is the horse paddocks in Heathcote valley. Taken from the back of the new footie fields. It was a bit boggy this morning after heavy rain.  Best wishes and thanks for all the comments on my Panos the last few days.  Rgds poo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.